SOUTHERN PA DISTRICT CHURCH of the BRETHREN 2023-2024 District Board Member Organization

MINISTRY COMMISSION

John Shelly, Chairperson Gerry Godfrey, Vice Chairperson Linda Titzell, Scribe Keith Nonemaker Don Kauffman

WITNESS COMMISSION

Cindy Barclay, Chairperson Kim Geisewite, Vice Chairperson Fred Keener, Scribe Chris Elliott

NURTURE COMMISSION

Ellen Yoder, Chairperson Mary J. Hahn, Vice Chairperson Nicholas Wingert, Scribe

STEWARDS COMMISSION

Ray Lehman, Chairperson Jay Finkenbinder, Vice Chairperson Morgan Hahn, Scribe Leroy Keeney Ron Bell

CHURCH DEVELOPPMENT & REVITALIZATION COMMISSION

Eric Reamer, Chairperson VACANT Vice Chairperson Elaine Richard, Scribe Beth Nonemakeer

EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBERS:

John Hess, District Moderator Eric Reamer District Moderator Elect Colin Scott, Mission & Ministries Board (formerly General Board) John Shelly, Standing Committee

_, District Writing Clerk

Howard Roger Miller, District Treasurer

Revised 2/3/2024

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Leon Yoder	District Board Chair
John Shelly	District Board Vice Chair
Mary Hahn	Board Scribe, Ex Officio without vote
	District Writing Clerk, Ex Officio
Eric Reamer	Church Development & Revitalization Commission
John Shelly	District Ministry Commission Chair
Ellen Yoder	District Nurture Commission Chair
Ray Lehman,	District Stewards Commission Chair
Cindy Barclay	District Witness Commission
Howard Roger Miller, District Treasurer, Ex Officio, without vote	
John Hess,	District Moderator, Ex Officio, without vote
Eric Reamer	District Moderator Elect, Ex Officio, without vote
Georgia R. Markey	Interim District Executive , Ex Officio, without vote

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Board Chair, Leon Yoder Board Vice Chair, John Shelly Past Board Chair, Terry Smith District Moderator, John Hess Traci Rabenstein, Consultant